For G Suite.
For Office 365.
What are the things to take note while using "Delegation" of G Suite or "Shared Mailbox" on Office 365?
When you use “Delegation” of G Suite / “Shared Mailbox” on Office 365, you can send an e-mail as a user differs from user logged in.
The e-mails sent through those services, in our filtering service, whether the e-mail is sent by a delegating user / a shared mailbox or not is determined.
Therefore, in the case that a currently logged-in user accesses the filtering service, there is a possibility that the e-mail is not displayed on the screen even if the e-mail is matched as temporary retention.
In order to display correctly, you need to log in as a delegating user and access to it.
We recommend that you log out currently logged-in user once, or log in with a different browser in advance.
“Delegation” of G Suite
“Shared Mailbox” on Office 365