For G Suite.
What should I do if the email that has been approved to be sent after temporary suspension or sending approval is still existing in the suspension/approval list?
The case that you send the e-mail from G Suite with the multiple specified destination address:
As the behaviour of G Suite, it divides the e-mail for every destination, it will be delivered to our service as a separated e-mail.
In our service, if the separated e-mail get filtered such as approval filter, our system displays the e-mails together on the screen.
However, when you access to the e-mail list within the situation below; it becomes the status in which only the e-mails that has been delivered is displayed in the list.
- The time lag occurs in the delivery from G Suite.
- The e-mails which should be displayed all together are not delivered to our service completely.
(For example, the only 2 e-mails which has divided to 3 e-mails are delivered to our service. In this case the only 2 e-mails are displayed on the screen.)
If you do a temporary hold / approval operation at this timing, the e-mails that have arrived late at our service will appear in the list screen again.
In our service, we have designed the service to focus on that to send or delete e-mails are allowed only after the sender / approver has confirmed all of the target e-mails.
In the case that the same e-mails are again displayed in the list by the delivery delay or the like from the G Suite, you will be asked to the operation of the temporary hold / approval operation each time.
*For security reasons, if you select deletion / destruction, it also applies to subsequent delivered e-mails.