What should I do if device remains in the device list even after I deleted the user that is associated with it?

For Office 365.

Question:

What should I do if device remains in the device list even after I deleted the user that is associated with it?

Answer:

Other users can access the secure browser from a device which remains in the "devices list" in HDE secured browser.

If you would like to stop the access to the secure browser from the device, please delete it from the "devices list".

 

 

          
Was this article helpful?

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQs)

Powered by Zendesk