What should I do if I accidentally sent the URL?

for Google Workspace / for Microsoft 365

 

Q.

What should I do if I accidentally sent the HENNGE Secure Transfer URL?

 

A.

Please press the "Disable" button of the target URL from the "Sent Files".

 

 

          
Was this article helpful?

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQs)