How can I log out from HDE Secure Transfer?

For G Suite.

For Office 365.

Question:

How can I log out from HDE Secure Transfer?

Answer:

The login details are only valid during the browser session, and the details will be deleted as the user quits the browser, please follow the steps below to close your browser.

If you are using a Windows PC, please click on the [x] icon on the top right hand corner of the window.

If you are using a Mac OS Computer, please click on the exit option in the drop down menu on the tool bar above the window. As demonstrated below:

Example)Using Safari Browser on a Mac OS computer

          
Was this article helpful?

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQs)

Powered by Zendesk