for Google Workspace
What should I do when I accidentally deleted an account on HENNGE Access Control?
When you delete some users on the admin page of the HENNGE access control, the deleted Google Workspace users’ status will be [Suspended].
In such occasion, you can recover the relevant users’ status as follows;
1. Re-register the once deleted users on the HENNGE access control page.
*When using the provisioning feature, turn it [OFF] during this re-registration.
2. Referring to the following site, turn the status of the relevant users from [Suspended] to [Activated]
*if you turn the provisioning feature [OFF] in the above step 1), please turn it back to [ON] after the activation.
Restore a suspended user