Why are the users deleted on HDE Access Control not deleted on G Suites but instead shown as Suspended User?

For G Suite.

Question:

Why are the users deleted on HDE Access Control not deleted on G Suite but instead shown as Suspended User?

Answer:

Even if you delete some user on the admin page of HDE access control, the user is still shown as a [Suspended user] on G Suite admin page.

If you would like to delete the user entirely, please delete the user on G Suite admin page.

【Reference】User deletion procedure for G Suite administrator
https://support.google.com/a/answer/33314?hl=en&ref_topic=14588

          
Was this article helpful?

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQs)

Powered by Zendesk