For G Suite.
Why are the users deleted on HENNGE Access Control not deleted on G Suite but instead shown as Suspended User?
Even if you delete some user on the admin page of HENNGE access control, the user is still shown as a [Suspended user] on G Suite admin page.
If you would like to delete the user entirely, please delete the user on G Suite admin page.
【Reference】User deletion procedure for G Suite administrator