for Google Workspace
Why are the users deleted on HENNGE Access Control not deleted on Google Workspace but instead shown as Suspended User?
Even if you delete some user on the admin page of HENNGE access control, the user is still shown as a [Suspended user] on Google Workspace admin page.
If you would like to delete the user entirely, please delete the user on Google Workspace admin page.
【Reference】User deletion procedure for Google Workspace administrator