for G Suite / for Office 365
What happens to the emails that were delivered late to HENNGE One and a suspended and approval request for the other email was already processed to HENNGE One?
Operation will differ depending on the action done the user:
(A) If the user has discarded the email that was delivered earlier, emails that arrives after the action will also be deleted.
(B) If the user has sent the email that was delivered earlier, only the delayed emails will be displayed again as a suspended or approval request.
- The concept is that all emails except for "Discard (=emails that should not be sent)" will require re-check of the user .