for Google Workspace / for Microsoft 365
The operation will differ depending on the action done by the user:
(A) If the user has discarded the previously arrived email, emails that arrive after the action will also be deleted.
(B) If the user sent the email that arrived earlier, only the delayed emails will be displayed again as a suspended or approval request.
- The concept is that all emails except for "Discard (=emails that should not be sent)" will require re-check of the user.