I accidently deleted a setting, but can I roll it back?

for G Suite / for Office 365

 

Q.

I accidently deleted a setting, but can I roll it back?

 

A.

No you cannot. 

 

          
Was this article helpful?

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQs)

Powered by Zendesk