HENNGE Secure Transfer (Modern) Google Group Login Restriction Settings

Target

Customers who log in to HENNGE Secure Transfer from Google Workspace and restrict users in Google Workspace groups are the target audience.

Purpose

Confirm that only users belonging to Google groups can log in to HENNGE Secure Transfer.

Notes

1. The content of this article is based on the content of the product as of February 2024 and may be subject to change without notice thereafter.

Detailed Description / Procedure

To set up Google Group login restrictions, log in to HENNGE Secure Transfer with an administrator account, and go to
[Settings] in the left menu.
By setting this function, only users in the specified Google group can log in to HENNGE Secure Transfer.
You can make changes using the following steps.

1. Click [Group Login Restrictions] in the left menu.

2. Select the target domain.

※ Domain selection is only possible for users with tenant administrator privileges.

3. Set [Google Workspace Super Administrator] and [Allowed Google Groups].

4. Click [Save]
スクリーンショット 2024-02-09 17.29.12.png

          
Was this article helpful?