for Google Workspace / for Microsoft 365
What happens if HENNGE Secure Transfer detected a virus-infected file?
If the file is infected with a virus and has been detected after the virus scan, a warning message will appear to show users that those files are infected with viruses.
Even if the file upload has been completed, the URL link will not allow users to download the files.
Please check the file status in HENNGE Secure Transfer Admin Console by clicking on [Send] > [Sent Files].
※Virus scanning will be done.（Default）
・File will be blocked (Sent)
・File will be blocked (Received)