for Google Workspace / for Microsoft 365
We would like to announce the release of the User Console, HENNGE Email DLP service.
The message displayed when a session is disconnected has changed.
- Before："Error Session has expired."
- After : "Info Logging in…"
＜Why has the message changed?＞
Even if a session of the Email DLP service is disconnected, you can view your User Console without any additional steps in cases where the authentication is saved in your browser.
This is because the User Console works with Microsoft 365/Google Workspace as a single sign-on.
Not to cause users unease, we changed it to the proper message.