Overview
This article explains how customers using Microsoft 365 and Tadrill can disconnect Microsoft 365 from Tadrill.
Notes
- The content of this article is based on the product specifications as of September 2026 and is subject to change without notice.
- Tadrill administrator privileges are required to check the actual screens and change the settings.
- Microsoft Global Administrator account credentials (username and password) are required to perform this procedure.
-
Please refer to the following article for information on how to access Tadrill.
How to Access the HENNGE Tadrill Admin Panel
Procedure
Canceling Incomplete Training
- Access the Tadrill admin panel with an administrator account and open [Training].
-
Open a training whose [Status] is not "Completed", click the [・・・] icon in the upper right, and select [Cancel] to cancel the training.
※ Please perform the above operation for each incomplete training.
Removing the Connection Filter Settings
Remove the connection filter settings configured according to [Tadrill] Connection Filters Settings (Microsoft 365) from Microsoft 365.
Removing the Sandbox Bypass Settings
Remove the sandbox bypass settings configured in Sandbox Bypass Configuration (Microsoft 365) from Microsoft 365.
Removing the Enterprise Application
- Access the Microsoft Entra admin center with a Microsoft 365 administrator account.
- From the left menu of the Microsoft Entra admin center, access [Enterprise applications].
- Select [Tadrill] from the list.
- When the Tadrill overview opens, select [Properties].
- Select [Delete] at the top of the Properties screen to delete the application.
-
If any of the following applications exist, delete them in the same way.
- Tadrill Directory: User information synchronization settings
- Tadrill Alert: Tadrill Alert (Reports Add-in) settings
- Tadrill Direct Message Injection: DMI (Direct Message Injection) settings
Removing Tadrill Alert (Reports Add-in)
※ If Tadrill Alert is not installed, this step is not required.
[Tadrill] Tadrill Alert (Reports Add-in) Uninstallation Procedure (Microsoft 365 Outlook)
Removing the Transport Rule
※ If this setting has not been configured, this step is not required.
Remove the transport rule created in Transport Rule Configuration Procedure (Microsoft 365) from Microsoft 365.
Translation Disclaimer
This article has been automatically translated from the original Japanese version for your convenience.
While we strive to ensure accuracy, we cannot guarantee its reliability or completeness.
In the event of any discrepancies or questions regarding the content, the official Japanese version shall prevail.