Overview
This article describes the procedure for File DLP Administrators to disconnect File DLP from various Apps.
Notes
- Administrator 権限 for File DLP is required to check the actual screens or change Settings.
- The Content of this article is based on the product specifications as of September 2026, and is subject to change without notice.
-
For instructions on how to access the File DLP management screen, please refer to the following article.
How to Access the HENNGE File DLP Management Screen - To disconnect the Integration, an Administrator アカウント for each App is required.
Procedure
Common Procedure (Disconnecting Integration with Apps)
-
Disconnect File DLP from each App it is integrated with.
For Details, please refer to the following article.
Disconnecting Applications from HENNGE File DLP
When Integrated with Microsoft 365
If File DLP is integrated with Microsoft 365, perform the following procedure after completing the common procedure.
-
Access the Microsoft Entra admin center from the following URL.
https://entra.microsoft.com/(External Link) - From the left menu, access [Applications]-[エンタープライズ Applications].
- From the [All Applications] screen, click [File DLP].
- From the left menu, Select [Manage]-[Properties].
- Select [Delete] at the top of the page, then select [Yes].
- Next, return to the [All Applications] screen from step 2, and click [File DLP App Integration].
- From the left menu, Select [Manage]-[Properties].
- Select [Delete] at the top of the page, then select [Yes].
When Integrated with Google Workspace
If File DLP is integrated with Google Workspace, perform the following procedure after completing the common procedure.
- Access the Google Workspace admin console, and from the left menu, Select [Security]-[Access and Data Control]-[API Controls].
- Select [Manage Domain Wide Delegation] at the bottom of the [API Controls] screen.
- On the [List] screen, Select [File DLP], and click [Delete].
- A pop-up screen will appear; click [Delete].
When Integrated with Box
If File DLP is integrated with Box, perform the following procedure after completing the common procedure.
- Access the Box management screen.
- From the left menu, Select [Integration]-[Platform App Manager]-[Shared users Authentication Apps].
- From the [List] screen, Select [File DLP], and Select [Disabled] at the top right of the screen.
Translation Disclaimer
This article has been automatically translated from the original Japanese version for your convenience.
While we strive to ensure accuracy, we cannot guarantee its reliability or completeness.
In the event of any discrepancies or questions regarding the content, the official Japanese version shall prevail.