Overview
This article describes how to check deleted Records in Password Manager and how to restore them.
Notes
- The content of this article is based on product specifications as of October 2026 and is subject to change without notice.
-
For information on how to access the Password Manager screen, please refer to the following article.
[Password Manager] Login Instructions
-
Records that have been in [Record Removed] for 30 days are automatically permanently deleted and can no longer be restored. For information on how to manually permanently delete Records before 30 days have elapsed, please refer to the following article.
[Password Manager] Permanently Delete Record Removed
Procedure
-
From the left Menu on the Password Manager screen, access [My Records]-[Record Removed].
-
Search for the Record to restore using [Search by record name].
* You can search using partial matches. -
Click [Restore] on the right side of the Target Record to restore it.
To restore multiple Records, select the Records to restore, then click [Restore] displayed at the top of the table.
* Restored Records are returned to the folders they belonged to before being deleted. To move a restored Record to another folder, access the original folder before moving it.
For detailed procedures, please refer to the following article.
[Password Manager] Record Sharing
Translation Disclaimer
This article has been automatically translated from the original Japanese version for your convenience.
While we strive to ensure accuracy, we cannot guarantee its reliability or completeness.
In the event of any discrepancies or questions regarding the content, the official Japanese version shall prevail.