Overview
This article explains the procedure for deleting users from the Password Manager Administration.
Notes
- The content of this article is based on the product specifications as of September 2026 and is subject to change without notice.
- Administrator or owner privileges for Password Manager are required to view the actual screens or make changes to the settings.
- Accounts with owner privileges cannot be deleted.
- If there are service records registered for the user to be deleted, those service records will not be deleted even if the user is deleted. Therefore, please delete the service records for the relevant user separately.
For instructions on how to delete service records, please refer to the following article.
[Password Manager] Delete App - For instructions on how to access the Password Manager screen, please refer to the following article.
[Password Manager] Login Method
Procedure
-
From the left menu of the Password Manager Administration, click [Users] - [Users].
Click the ellipsis [...] for the user you want to delete, then click [Delete] from the displayed menu.
-
A pop-up will appear asking "Are you sure you want to delete the following user?" If there are no issues with the following, click [Delete].
All active sessions will be logged out immediately.
Deleting multiple users at once
You can delete multiple users at once by using the checkboxes.
-
From the left menu of the Password Manager Administration, click [Users] - [Users].
- Check the checkboxes for the users you want to delete, then click [Delete].
-
A pop-up will appear asking "Are you sure you want to delete the following user?" If there are no issues with the following, click [Delete].
All active sessions will be logged out immediately.