Overview
- This article explains how to stop or log out of the Mesh Network client for users of Mesh Network.
Notes
- The content of this article is based on product specifications as of September 2026 and may be changed without prior notice.
Procedure
Log Out
The logged-in account information will be reset, so you will need to log in the next time you start the client.
-
While the client is running, click the [r] icon in the toolbar to display the details.
-
Click [More]-[Log Out] to log out of Mesh Network.
-
When “You have been logged out.” is displayed, the logout is complete.
Stop the Client
Stopping the client does not log you out, so the account information used for the most recent login will be retained.
-
Click the [r] icon in the toolbar to display the details.
-
Click “Quit”.
※ You can stop the client even if you have not logged out. -
If the [r] icon is no longer displayed in the toolbar, the client has been stopped successfully.
Translation Disclaimer
This article has been automatically translated from the original Japanese version for your convenience.
While we strive to ensure accuracy, we cannot guarantee its reliability or completeness.
In the event of any discrepancies or questions regarding the content, the official Japanese version shall prevail.