Overview
- This article explains how administrators of Mesh Network can delete a fleet registered in Mesh Network.
Notes
- Mesh Network administrator privileges are required to check the actual screens and change settings.
- For the first login, only the initial administrator specified at the time of application can log in to Mesh Network.
- The content of this article is based on the product specifications as of August 2026 and may be changed without notice thereafter.
Procedure
- Access the Mesh Network login screen and log in as an administrator user.
-
After logging in to the admin screen, go to [Machines] - [Fleet].
-
Click the ellipsis "…" in the row of the fleet you want to delete, and then click [Delete].
-
Click [Delete] to complete the deletion.
Translation Disclaimer
This article has been automatically translated from the original Japanese version for your convenience.
While we strive to ensure accuracy, we cannot guarantee its reliability or completeness.
In the event of any discrepancies or questions regarding the content, the official Japanese version shall prevail.