Overview
This article explains how to create a group that consolidates users registered in Mesh Network for Mesh Network administrators.
Notes
- Mesh Network administrator privileges are required to actually check the screens or change settings.
- For the first login, only the initial administrator specified at the time of application can log in to Mesh Network.
- The content of this article is based on the product specifications as of August 2026 and is subject to change without notice.
Procedure
Deleting a Group
-
From the Mesh Network admin screen, access [Humans]-[Groups].
-
Click the ellipsis "…" on the row of the group you want to delete, then click [Delete Group].
-
Click [Delete]. The group is deleted.
Translation Disclaimer
This article has been automatically translated from the original Japanese version for your convenience.
While we strive to ensure accuracy, we cannot guarantee its reliability or completeness.
In the event of any discrepancies or questions regarding the content, the official Japanese version shall prevail.