Overview
This article explains how administrators of Mesh Network can delete Split DNS.
Notes
- Mesh Network administrator privileges are required to actually check the screens or change settings.
- When logging in for the first time, only the initial administrator specified at the time of application can log in to Mesh Network.
- The content of this article is based on the product specifications as of August 2026 and is subject to change without notice.
Procedure
-
Access [DNS] from the Mesh Network admin screen.
-
Click the ellipsis "…" in the row of the Split DNS you want to delete, and then click [Delete].
-
Change the information, and then click [Save].
This completes the procedure.
Translation Disclaimer
This article has been automatically translated from the original Japanese version for your convenience.
While we strive to ensure accuracy, we cannot guarantee its reliability or completeness.
In the event of any discrepancies or questions regarding the content, the official Japanese version shall prevail.