Overview
This article explains how Mesh Network administrators can delete users registered in Mesh Network.
Notes
- Mesh Network administrator privileges are required to check the actual screens or change settings.
- For the first login, you can log in to Mesh Network only with the initial administrator account specified at the time of application.
- The content of this article is based on the product specifications as of August 2026, and is subject to change without notice.
Procedure
- Access the Mesh Network login screen and log in as an administrator user.
-
After logging in to the admin screen, go to [Humans]-[Users].
-
Click the ellipsis "…" in the row of the user you want to delete, then click [Delete].
-
Click [Delete] to complete deletion of the user.
Translation Disclaimer
This article has been automatically translated from the original Japanese version for your convenience.
While we strive to ensure accuracy, we cannot guarantee its reliability or completeness.
In the event of any discrepancies or questions regarding the content, the official Japanese version shall prevail.