Question
What impact does deleting resources, fleets, groups, or devices configured in an ACL have on the ACL?
Answer
Resources, fleets, groups, and devices can be deleted even if they remain associated with an ACL.
When they are deleted, they are also automatically removed from the ACL's allowed sources and destinations.
Translation Disclaimer
This article has been automatically translated from the original Japanese version for your convenience.
While we strive to ensure accuracy, we cannot guarantee its reliability or completeness.
In the event of any discrepancies or questions regarding the content, the official Japanese version shall prevail.