Overview
The following feature has been added to the Tadrill Integrations Settings.
Added a Reset feature for the Integrations Settings for the users synchronization and DMI features
A feature has been added to Reset the Integrations Settings for the users synchronization and DMI features.
Previously, once the Integrations Settings for the users synchronization and DMI features had been configured, they could not be deleted or configured again from the administration screen.
With this release, customers can now configure the Settings again themselves when an Error occurs in the Integrations Settings.
Translation Disclaimer
This article has been automatically translated from the original Japanese version for your convenience.
While we strive to ensure accuracy, we cannot guarantee its reliability or completeness.
In the event of any discrepancies or questions regarding the content, the official Japanese version shall prevail.