Overview
This section explains how to CHANGE the Members who can access Password Manager folders and their Permission settings.
Notes
- The content of this article is based on product specifications as of October 2026 and may be changed without prior notice.
-
For information on how to access the Password Manager screen, please refer to the following article.
[Password Manager] Login Instructions
Procedure
Add and Delete Members
-
From the Menu on the left side of the Password Manager screen, access [Folders]-[My Folders].
-
Click the Target folder.
-
When you Open the [Members] tab on the folder Edit screen, All Members available for registration are displayed.
Click [Registered Members Only] to filter and display only Members who belong to the folder.
-
Use the ON/OFF toggle for [Register Status] to CHANGE the Members who belong to the folder.
Select the Permission for Members to be newly added to the folder, then click [Save]. -
Confirm that Members to be newly added to the folder are displayed under [Members to Add] and Records for which Sharing will be removed are displayed under [Members to Delete].
If you only CHANGE the Permission of Members who already belong to the folder, their Login ID and the Permission after the CHANGE are displayed under [Member Permissions to CHANGE].
After confirming that the content is correct, click [Confirm]. -
Confirm that the registered Members have been refreshed and that the assigned Permissions are correct.
Translation Disclaimer
This article has been automatically translated from the original Japanese version for your convenience.
While we strive to ensure accuracy, we cannot guarantee its reliability or completeness.
In the event of any discrepancies or questions regarding the content, the official Japanese version shall prevail.