Overview
This article explains how administrators who perform initial setup and operational management in Access Control Administration can delete service provider settings that are no longer needed.
Notes
- The content of this article is based on product specifications as of November 2026 and is subject to change without notice.
- Global Administrator privileges for Access Control are required to view the actual screens and change settings.
-
For information on how to access the Administration, refer to the following article.
[Access Control] How to Log in to the Administration
Procedure
-
From the left-side menu in Access Control Administration, go to [System]-[Service Provider Settings].
-
On the [Service Provider Settings] screen, click the Target service.
※You can search by entering any string in the [Service Name] or [Link] fields in the [Search Box] at the top of the screen.
In addition to searching by any string, you can narrow down the Target by specifying the following conditions in [Filter].- [Type]: You can filter by the type of registered service provider.
- [Display in User Portal]: You can filter by the visibility setting status in the User Portal.
- [Signing Key]: You can filter by the type of signing key used for XML signatures.
-
Click [Delete (trash can icon)] at the top of the pop-up screen.
-
Click [Delete] on the deletion confirmation screen.
Translation Disclaimer
This article has been automatically translated from the original Japanese version for your convenience.
While we strive to ensure accuracy, we cannot guarantee its reliability or completeness.
In the event of any discrepancies or questions regarding the content, the official Japanese version shall prevail.