Overview
This article explains how Access Control Admins can Batch Delete Users.
Notes
- This article is based on the product specifications as of October 2026 and may be changed without prior notice.
- Global Admin privileges for Access Control are required to view the actual screens or change the Configuration.
-
For information on how to access the Administration, see the following article.
[Access Control] How to Log in to the Administration - Users that have been deleted cannot be restored.
Procedure
How to Batch Delete Users from the Administration
-
In the left-side menu of the Access Control Administration, go to [User]-[Users].
-
Select the Users to delete.
-
Click [Deletion].
-
Confirm the details, then click [Deletion].
How to Batch Delete Users by Uploading a CSV File
-
In the left-side menu of the Access Control Administration, go to [User]-[Users].
-
Click [Batch Update / Batch Register], then click [Deletion].
-
Click [User Delete Template] to download the template used for Batch Delete.
-
Edit the CSV file downloaded in the previous step.
Enter the Usernames of the Users to delete in the CSV file.*The maximum number of rows supported per file is 2,500.
-
Select and upload the CSV file created in the previous step.
-
Confirm the details, then click [Import Data].
*If an Error is displayed in red, click [Trash icon], correct the CSV file according to the Error details, and upload it again.
-
The Deletion Finish screen is displayed.
Click [batch registration log] to check the processing Status. -
Confirm that the Status of the applicable process is [Finish].
*If a large number of Users are being deleted, this may take several minutes.
Translation Disclaimer
This article has been automatically translated from the original Japanese version for your convenience.
While we strive to ensure accuracy, we cannot guarantee its reliability or completeness.
In the event of any discrepancies or questions regarding the content, the official Japanese version shall prevail.