Overview
- This article explains how to view and take action on files in multiple connected storage services from the File DLP management screen.
Notes
- Administrator privileges for File DLP are required to view the actual screens and change settings.
- The content of this article is based on product specifications as of October 2026 and may be changed without prior notice.
-
For information on how to access the File DLP management screen, please refer to the article below.
How to Access the HENNGE File DLP Management Screen
Procedure
Execute action on a file
-
From the left menu of the File DLP management screen, access [file] - [Files List].
-
Click [Action] displayed on the right side of the target file.
-
Select the action to execute from the displayed List of Actions.
Download Files List
-
Select [Request Export]. Select [Execute] to export file information in CSV format.
-
Select [Execute] from the [Download file information] screen.
-
Access [Background Task] from the left menu of the management screen.
-
Click [Download file information] for the file exported in Procedure 2.
-
Click the CSV file displayed in [Attached Files] to download it.
※ The download link is valid for 3 days. After that, the file will be deleted and cannot be accessed.
※ When you download the file, it will be deleted after 5 minutes and can no longer be accessed.
Item(Action)
The items that can be performed with Action are as follows.
※ Currently, processing for Microsoft365 External user does not work correctly.
Bulk operations such as "Remove all external collaborators" are available, but if you want to configure only specific External user, please configure them manually.
※ If a Shared link is deleted once in Microsoft365, the URL will change when the link is reissued.
The same applies when deleting it from File DLP.
※ When executing "Update shared link settings", if a link has not yet been created, the link will be created at the same time as the settings are applied.
| Integrated App | File DLP "Action" Item | Scope |
| Common | Exclude from File Automation |
File DLP Auto Remediation Policies
Reference: [File DLP] Addition of Rule for Automatic File Sharing Suspension |
| Google Workspace | Remove all external collaborators | Users with access |
| Google Workspace | Remove all collaborators in a specific domain | Users with access |
| Google Workspace | Remove collaborators by email | Users with access |
| Google Workspace | Remove shared link | General access |
| Google Workspace | Update shared link settings | General access |
| Google Workspace | Change owner | My Drive files only |
| Google Workspace | Move files from My Drive to a shared drive | My Drive files only |
| Microsoft365 | Remove all external collaborators | Sharing settings |
| Microsoft365 | Remove collaborators in a specific domain | Sharing settings |
| Microsoft365 | Remove collaborators by email | Sharing settings |
| Microsoft365 | Remove shared link | Link settings |
| Microsoft365 | Update shared link settings | Link settings |
| Box | Remove all external collaborators | Collaborators with access |
| Box | Remove all collaborators in a specific domain | Collaborators with access |
| Box | Remove collaborators by email | Collaborators with access |
| Box | Remove shared link | Shared link settings |
Translation Disclaimer
This article has been automatically translated from the original Japanese version for your convenience.
While we strive to ensure accuracy, we cannot guarantee its reliability or completeness.
In the event of any discrepancies or questions regarding the content, the official Japanese version shall prevail.