Question
There are cases where, after sending training emails, all users are counted as having performed a risky action.
Please tell me the cause and how to resolve this.
Answer
Depending on the email security product implemented in your company, all phishing links may be checked, resulting in all training recipients being counted as having performed a risky action.
If this issue occurs, please take one of the following actions:
- Please check whether the domain sent from Tadrill has been added to the whitelist in your email security product.
If it has not been added, please refer to the following article and add it to the whitelist.
[Tadrill] Whitelisting Domains in Email Security Services - If the issue occurs even though the domain is already whitelisted, please consider temporarily disabling the function during the training period as needed.
Reference
For email security products installed on the email sending route, such as gateway-type products, you can omit whitelisting by using the DMI feature.
For more details about the DMI feature, please refer to the following articles.
[Tadrill] DMI (Direct Message Injection) Settings (Microsoft 365)
[Tadrill] DMI (Direct Message Injection) Settings (Google Workspace)