Question
- I want to turn off (or on) the DMI feature in order to run Trainings addressed to a Group address.
- An Error has occurred with the DMI feature, so I want to reset the Integrations and run the Test training again.
Answer
The Procedure differs depending on the groupware you are using.
Please select the groupware you are using from the tabs below and follow the Procedure.
Microsoft 365
-
From the Tadrill admin screen, access the [Integrations] screen.
-
From the Integrations screen, access [Settings] under DMI Settings.
-
On the DMI Settings screen, you can Modify the settings or Reset the Integrations.
-
DMI Settings: You can select whether the DMI feature is Enabled or Disabled.
※If there are any Trainings that are Not started or In progress, the feature cannot be changed to Disabled. -
Reset DMI Integrations: Deletes the DMI feature's Integrations settings.
After clicking the button, please proceed with Step 4 and onward.
※Any In progress Trainings using DMI will be automatically Cancelled.
-
DMI Settings: You can select whether the DMI feature is Enabled or Disabled.
-
Check the displayed content, then click [Reset].
※The Integrations will be disconnected at this point, so Step 5 and onward are optional. - Log in to the Microsoft Entra admin center with a global administrator account, and access [Enterprise applications] from the left menu.
- On the Enterprise applications screen, select [All applications], and open [Tadrill Direct Message Injection] from the list.
- From [Properties], click [Delete] to delete it.
-
If you wish to reconfigure the Integrations, please follow the same Procedure as for the initial setup.
[Tadrill] DMI (Direct Message Injection) Settings (Microsoft 365)
Google Workspace
-
From the Tadrill admin screen, access the [Integrations] screen.
-
On the Integrations screen, click [DMI with Google Workspace] - [Settings].
-
On the DMI Settings screen, you can Modify the settings or Reset the Integrations.
-
DMI Settings: You can select whether the DMI feature is Enabled or Disabled.
※If there are any Trainings that are Not started or In progress, the feature cannot be changed to Disabled. -
Reset DMI Integrations: Deletes the DMI feature's Integrations settings.
After clicking the button, please proceed with Step 4 and onward.
※Any In progress Trainings using DMI will be automatically Cancelled.
-
DMI Settings: You can select whether the DMI feature is Enabled or Disabled.
-
Check the displayed content, then click [Reset].
※The Integrations will be disconnected at this point, so Step 5 and onward are optional. - From the Google Workspace admin console, access [Security] - [Access and data control] - [API controls].
- On the [API controls] screen, click [Manage Domain Wide Delegation] under [Domain-wide Delegation].
- On the [Domain-wide Delegation] screen, click [Delete] for the [Tadrill DMI] entry to delete it.
-
If you wish to reconfigure the Integrations, please follow the same Procedure as for the initial setup.
[Tadrill] DMI (Direct Message Injection) Settings (Google Workspace)
Translation Disclaimer
This article has been automatically translated from the original Japanese version for your convenience.
While we strive to ensure accuracy, we cannot guarantee its reliability or completeness.
In the event of any discrepancies or questions regarding the content, the official Japanese version shall prevail.