Question
I have questions regarding the transition to the new login screen and about logging in after the transition.
Answer
Frequently asked questions and answers regarding the transition to the new login screen are as follows.
Is it possible to set the new login screen for only some users?+
Where can I check if my tenant has completed the transition to the new login screen?+
When the "New Login Screen" is applied to all users, will existing login sessions or authentication information be reset (forced logout)?+
With the change of URL, is it necessary to update bookmarks or SSO URLs set in external services (integrated apps)?+
When entering an email address or UPN on the new login screen, is it case-sensitive?+
Why am I prompted to select a certificate when logging in under a company IP address?+
I used the "Try the New Login" feature, but Microsoft apps still show the old screen. Why?+
If I access the new login URL directly from the old login screen, I can experience the new login screen, but why am I prompted for a certificate every time I access an SSO destination?+
Is it possible to try the "New Login Screen" on iPhone or Office desktop apps?+
I can no longer log in with Secure Browser because the wrong Device Certificate was loaded (or I cannot select a certificate).+
Is it not possible to save passwords when using the "New Login Screen" with Secure Browser?+
Unable to log in with a certificate on Chromebook devices+
After entering an email address in Google Workspace, I am prompted to enter a Login ID in Access Control as well.+
How should I enter the login ID for the initial admin account that has been used since introduction?+
How should I announce the transition to the new login screen to general users?+
The new login screen uses a common URL without a tenant identifier. Is it necessary to update the web filtering system?+
Will the "logo" currently set on the login screen be displayed on the new login screen? Is there an optimal size?+
When will the old login screen be discontinued?+
What happens if I do not migrate before the old login screen is discontinued? Will there be a connection error?+
Is it possible to revert to the "old login screen" after migrating to the "new login screen"?+
Will the "Remember this login" screen always be displayed on the "new login screen"? Is it possible to disable it?+
Is it possible to delete a saved login ID?+
If you encounter errors during login other than those above, please refer to the following article.
[Access Control] List of Error Messages During Login